Media Contact

For media enquiries, please contact the Public Relations team:


S. Parameswaran
Assistant Director
T: (65) 6500 5236 
E: parames_seenivasagam@sport.gov.sg

Eric Ong
Manager
T: (65) 6500 5014 
E: eric_ong@sport.gov.sg

Jonathan Leow
Manager
T: (65) 6500 5342
E: jonathan_leow@sport.gov.sg

Lynette Lim
Manager
T: (65) 6500 5225
E: lynette_lim@sport.gov.sg

Siti Nurhidayati
Senior Executive
T: (65) 6500 5246 
E: siti_nurhidayati@sport.gov.sg

Bridgitte Lee
Senior Executive
T: (65) 6500 5249 
E: bridgitte_lee@sport.gov.sg

Rachel Ang
Senior Executive
T: (65) 6500 5217 
E: rachel_ang@sport.gov.sg

Gerald Leong
Executive
E: gerald_leong@sport.gov.sg


Back to top

CAREERS

career banner on homepage 230x93

Join Sport Singapore and play a role in shaping the sporting community of Singapore.


NEWSROOM

Latest News

News archive with press releases, media information and key speeches that shape sports in Singapore

Subscribe

Sign up for our mailing list for all of the latest happenings.

subscription    

Be Social

Get closer to the action - subscribe to our social channels.

Contact

Sport Singapore map

We welcome suggestions, feedback and enquiries.

SPORT SINGAPORE
3 Stadium Drive, Singapore 397630
6345 7111