Our Board Members

The Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth has appointed the following members from the public, private and people sectors to the Sport Singapore Board for a period of two years from 1 October 2014 to 30 September 2016.

Sport Singapore's Council Members

Our Board Members from left to right:

Mr Kon Yin Tong
Managing Partner
Foo Kon Tan LLP

Deputy Chairman
Mr Cheah Kim Teck
Managing Director, Business Development
Jardine Cycle & Carriage Limited

Mr Richard Seow Yung Liang
Director, Pacific Heights Investments Pte Ltd
Chairman, Republic Polytechnic and ACS Board of Governors

Ms Liew Wei Li
Director, Student Development Curriculum
Ministry of Education

Mr Andreas Sohmen-Pao
BW Group Ltd

Mr Razali Saad
Former Captain, National Football Team
General Manager, J Oasis Logistics Pte Ltd

Mr Lim Eng Lee
Chief Operating Officer

Mr Low Teo Ping
Singapore National Olympic Committee

Mr Hugh Lim
Deputy Secretary (Community, Youth & Sports)
Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth

Mr Bernard Tan
President, Commercial Business
ST Kinetics

Ms Jessica Tan Soon Neo
Managing Director of Microsoft Singapore
President, Netball Singapore

Dr Teo-Koh Sock Miang 
Special Olympics Singapore

Prof Tan Cheng Han
Professor & immediate past Dean, NUS Faculty of Law
Advisor, Singapore Taekwondo

Mr Ang Hak Seng
Chief Executive Director
People's Association

Back to top


career banner on homepage 230x93

Join Sport Singapore and play a role in shaping the sporting community of Singapore.


Latest News

News archive with press releases, media information and key speeches that shape sports in Singapore


Sign up for our mailing list for all of the latest happenings.


Be Social

Get closer to the action - subscribe to our social channels.


Sport Singapore map

We welcome suggestions, feedback and enquiries.

3 Stadium Drive, Singapore 397630
6345 7111