Our Board Members

The Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth has appointed the following members from the public, private and people sectors to the Sport Singapore Board for a period of two years from 1 October 2018 to 30 September 2020.

Chairman Mr Kon Yin Tong
Managing Partner, Foo Kon Tan LLP

Deputy Chairman Prof Tan Cheng Han
Chairman, Centre for Law & Business, Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore
Advisor, Singapore Taekwondo

Board Members

Mr Bryan Low Yi Teng
Vice President, Credit Suisse AG

Mr Chan Seng Heng Christopher
Secretary General , Singapore National Olympic Council

Ms Chan Yen San
Partner, KPMG

Mr Desmond Tan Kok Ming
Chief Executive Director, People's Association

Mr Lee Kok Choy
President, Singapore Swimming Association

Mr Lien Tsung Chern Laurence
Chairman, Lien Foundation
CEO, Asia Philanthropy Circle

Dr Lingaraj Krishna
Director and Senior Consultant, National University Hospital Sports Centre

Dr Mark Hon
Board of Governors, Singapore National Paralympic Council

Mdm Ng Chen Kee
Division Director, Student Development Curriculum, Ministry of Education

Mr Ong Wee Kiat, Philip
Deputy Secretary (Community, Youth & Sports), Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth

Mr Zee Yoong Kang
Chief Executive Officer, Health Promotion Board

Mr Zhulkarnain Abdul Rahim
Partner, Dentons Rodyk

The latest Sport Singapore news delivered to your inbox